Union Officers

Erik Meirhaeghe

Eric Meirhaeghe

Business Manager / Financial Secretary

P: 309-787-0695  Ext. 16          F: 309-787-0733

ericm@smw91.org

 

 

Jerry Egan

Jerry Egan

Business Rep / Recording Secretary

P: 309-787-0695  Ext. 13          F: 309-787-0733

jerrye@smw91.org

 

 

Charles Garst

Charles "Jon" Garst

Business Rep / Burlington Office

P: 319-754-4653              F: 319-754-1577

jgarst@smw91.org

 

 


Union Secretary

Lisa Hungerford

P: 309-787-0695 Ext. 10

lisah@smw91.org

Union Organizer

Paul "PJ" Larrison

P: 563-563-582-5201

C: 563-590-8346


Email plarrison@smw91.org

 

 

 

 

 


Apprenticeship Program

 

Carl Odenndahl

Carl Odendahl

JATC APPRENTICESHIP COORDINATOR

P: 309-787-0695  Ext. 14 

carlo@smw91.org

 

 

 

Admin Assistant - Jackie Eyth

jeyth@smw91.org  P: 309-787-0695 Ext. 21

 

Apprenticeship Instructors

Jason Gerdes

P: 309-787-0695  Ext. 20
jgerdes@smw91.org

 

Rodger Robertson

P: 309-787-0695 Ext 22
rrobertson@smw91.org